Luoyang Normal University
     First founded in 1916 as Heluodao Normal School, Luoyang Normal University is located in Luoyang—an ancient capital of a thousand years and the city of peony flowers. It now has 21 schools, including School of Liberal Arts, School of History and Culture, School of Law and Public Administration, School of Foreign Languages, School of Mathematical Science, School of Physics and Electronic Information, School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, School of Information Technology, School of Physical Education, School of Music, School of Fine Arts, School of artistical design , School of Science of Education, School of Life Science, School of Commerce, School of Early Childhood Education, School of Journalism and Communication, School of Landscape and Tourism, School of International Education, School of Extended Education and Vocational School of Software. It also has 4 public education departments and 61 majors of undergraduate course, covering 10 branches of liberal arts, science, engineering, economics, management, law, history, education, arts and agriculture. There are over 28,000 full-time students, and 4,000 students of extended education.
     As a member of IAUP, Luoyang Normal University is developing international education, and is having educational cooperation with Politecnico de Torino in Italy, University of Florida, Central Michigan University and Clark University is the USA, Victoria University in New Zealand, as well as IT Carlow and WIT in Ireland.  [more...]
All rights reserved to Luoyang Normal University  
uedbet备用网址_uedbet不给提款_bbin娱乐开户开户 live.bet007_dafabet手机版登入_bbin客户端下载 bet体育_韦德体育betvictor_bbin平台做代理怎么样 betway必威app体育bet亚洲版在线体育12betlive.bet007万博manbetx网站